saftutorials.com
WP - Delete Users

Simply go to the Users page on in your WordPress admin area. You will notice the list of users registered on your WordPress site.


Users > All users




On top of the list, you will see the links to different user roles. When you click on a user role, it will show you the list of users with that specific user role.


Now you need to click on the select all checkbox next to the Username column to select all items displayed on the page.




If you don’t want to delete some users, then you can uncheck them now.


Once you are ready, click on the ‘Bulk Actions’ menu and then select ‘Delete’. After that click on the Apply button and WordPress will delete all selected user accounts.


If the user accounts you are trying to delete have created posts, then you will be asked what you want to do with those posts.






you can select to delete all content created by those users or attribute it to an existing user account.


Click on the confirm deletion button to continue.

Find us on

Facebook Google Plus Twitter Pinterest YouTube

web statistic