saftutorials.com
WP - Delete Pages

If you wish to delete one of your Pages or Posts, click on the Trash link that appears beneath the title when hovering your cursor over each row.


This will move the Page/Post to the Trash.




To delete the Page/Post permanently or to restore the Page/Post, click the Trash link at the top of the screen.


When the cursor is hovering over each item in the Trash, the Restore and Delete Permanently links appear.


Click Delete Permanently to permanently remove a single Page or Post.


Clicking Restore will restore the Page or Post.


Find us on

Facebook Google Plus Twitter Pinterest YouTube

web statistic